Full-Time Faculty Bios

Dr. Mary Ann Westerfield, Dean of the MS-IST Program

Dr. Mark Hufe, Director of Cyber Security Education

Dr. Anthony Carcillo, Director of Graduate College of Technology Programs and Chair of the MS Cybersecurity and Technology Project Management Programs

Dr. Victoria Haddad, Assistant Professor and Assistant Chair and of the MS-IST Internet/Web Design Concentration

Ms. Tasha Jackson, Chair of MS-IST Information Assurance Program

Dr. Michael Scanlon, Chair of Information Systems Management and Web Information Systems